Gong - The Other Side of The Sky - 2 CD

Gong - The Other Side of The Sky - 2 CD
Product Code: CD
Availability: 1
Price: £1.99
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

Gong - The Other Side Of The Sky 2CD

Promo copy of the double collection released on recall records in 1999.

I can find no difference between these promo copies and the official CD's and they are housed in plastic wallets only. Hence the low price.

Cat No: SMDCD189

Disc 1
1 Squeezing Sponges Over Policemens Heads / Fohat Digs Holes In Space
2 I Never Glid Before
3 Opium For The People
4 Though For Nought / A P.H.P.'s Advice / Magick Mother Invocation / Master Builder
5 Tropical Fish / Selene
6 Pot Head Pixies
7 Sprinkling of Clouds
8 And You Tried So Hard
9 Flute Salad / Oily Way / Outer Temple / Inner Temple

Disc 2
1 Radio Gnome Prediction / You Can't Kill Me
2 Other Side Of The Sky / Sold To The Highest Buddah / Castle In The Clouds
3 Isle Of Everywhere
4 Radio Gnome Invisible
5 Pyschological Overture / Floating Anarchy
6 Allez Ali Bab Black Sheep Have You Any Bullshit: Mama Maya Mantra

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered By OpenCart
Prog Megastore © 2017